Below are the names of the MOBO 2021 winners:

*Album of the year – Dave, We’re All Alone In This Together

*Best female act – Little Simz

*Best male act – Ghetts

* Best newcomer – Central Cee

*Song of the year – Tion Wayne & Russ Millions, Body (Remix)

*Video of the year – M1llionz, Lagga

*Best grime act- Skepta

*Best R&B/soul act – Cleo Sol

*Best hip-hop act – D. Block Europe

*Best drill act – Central Cee

*Best international act – Wizkid

*Best performance in a TV show/film – Micheal Ward as Franklyn in Small Axe

*Best media personality – Chunkz & Yung Filly

*Best gospel act – Guvna B

*Best African music act – Wizkid

*Best reggae act -Shenseea

*Best jazz act – Sons of Kemet

*Best producer – Jae5

The MOBO Awards held at Coventry Building Society Arena, the United Kingdom.

It was hosted actress Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and comedian and broadcaster Munya Chawawa.