After a mind-blowing album “Greatness” released in 2018, DJ Neptune releases a follow-up EP titled “Love And Greatness“, targeted at EDM lovers worldwide. Love And Greatness is a fusion of top trending Afropop Artists on EDM Beats.

The 6 track EP features Runtown, Davido, Mr Eazi, Mayorkun, Olamide, Slim case, CDQ, Larry Gaaga and produced by Sigag Lauren.

Enjoy the remake of the Afro EDM Sounds from DJ Neptune.


  1. Démo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  2. Marry (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  3. Why (feat. Runtown) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  4. Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  5. Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD NOW
  6. Shawa Shawa (feat. Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD NOW