The popular Nigerian street Disk Jokey, Dj Spirit (Imole Mushin) is here once again with another hot street mixtape tagged Never Stop Part 7 Mixtape which is full of the trending Naija street songs featuring acts like Naira Marley, Teni, Zlatan Ibile, Yung Tee, Mr Mario, Mohbad, Zinoleesky, Dj Yk Beatz, Olamide, Dj 4Kerty, Qdot, Small baddo, Fela2, Dtop, Dj Lawy, Fela Sango and many others.

Y’all will love it! So quickly put on your dancing shoes and get ready to dance and rock the beautiful tunes non stop by your favorite artistes.

So what are you still waiting for? Feel free to Download, share, stream and enjoy this hot dj mix with all your friends, loved ones, social circles and colleagues out there. Kindly drop your heartfelt comments below in the interactive section immediately after this post. Also do not forget to add this collection to your regular playlist so as to spice it up and keep it updated always. Cheers as you have a great and wonderful day wherever you are. Stay safe and be healthy fans!

Category: Party DJ Mixtape
Release Date: May 2020 Mixtape Mp3 Download

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


Download DJ Spirit Never Stop Part 7 Mixtape

Download Never Stop Mix Part 7 By DJ Spirit